Neuro-Optometric Rehabilitation Association

Enhancing Neurological Recovery Through Vision Rehabilitation

President’s Award

This award is presented to an individual who has demonstrated superior service to the organization and/or the area of neuro-optometric rehabilitation.

This award is selected by the NORA President who submits the recipients’ name to the Awards Committee at least one month prior to the NORA Conference, with additional input from the Awards Committee or others.

Past Recipients

2018 DeAnn Fitzgerald, OD
2017 Kauser Sharieff, OD
2016 Eric Ikeda, OD
2015 Susan Durham, OD
2014 Don Fong, OD and Jenny Garbus
2013 Susan Daniel, OD
2012 Curtis Baxstrom, OD
2011 Tracy Ammann, OD
2010 None awarded
2009 William V. Padula, OD and Susan Wenberg, DC
2008 Alma Privette and Diane Simmons Grab, MA
2007 Diana Ludlam, BS
2006 Jenny and Carl Garbus, OD
2005 Janet Berthiaume, OTR/L