Neuro-Optometric Rehabilitation Association

Enhancing Neurological Recovery Through Vision Rehabilitation

William and Diana Ludlam Educators Award

This award is presented to the individual educator or institution best exemplifying the commitment to serving the students and patients in the neuro-optometric rehabilitation effort. Bill and Diana Ludlam were key persons in helping to establish neuro-optometric rehabilitation in the academic setting.  Their influence and contributions were and have been a foundation for the profession to grow from.  This award is selected by Diana Ludlum with additional input from the Awards Committee or others as determined by Ms. Ludlum.
Application Deadline August 1, 2019

Submit Your Recommendation

Past Recipients

2018 Leonard Press, OD, FCOVD, FAAO
2017 Michael Galloway, OD
2016 Hannu Laukannen, OD
2015 Robert Duckman, OD
2014 Barry Tannen, OD
2013 Felix Barker II, OD, MS
2012 Allen Cohen, OD
2011 Irwin Suchoff, OD
2010 Michael Cron, OD
2009 Bradley Coffey, OD
2008 Kenneth Ciuffreda, OD
2007 Willard Bleything, OD
2006 Randy Jose, OD
2005 Dominick Maino, OD, MEd